Michael Brenner - Guitars, Bass Guitars, Drum Loop Programming & Audio Engineering

"The Star-Spangled Banner"

"Happy Birthday to You"

"Here We Go Again" 

Although Michael has played in many bands over the years, audio is available for only a small percentage of them. Here are a few examples from two of those bands.

This band was put together by Mark Dawson to be THE premiere convention band in Orlando. A true artist band, all members are incredible musicians.

At the time of these demos, RBH consisted of:

Mark Dawson - Bass Guitar & Lead Vocals
Gladys Justiniano - Lead Vocals
Drew Steinke - Drums & Vocals
Clint Beard - Keyboards & Vocals
Michael Brenner - Guitars

"Walk Away"

"Before He Cheats"

While Mark Dawson (the bass player and lead singer for "The Grass Roots") was on tour with the Roots, Michael filled in for him on bass guitar with an Orlando based band founded by local celebrities Scott McKenzie of MIX 105.1 and Bob Frier formally with CBS affiliate WKMG in Orlando, but now an anchor at the Orlando FOX affiliate WOFL.  

These two particular recordings are from a rehearsal at WKMG Studio B for an upcoming event at the House of Blues in Orlando.

At the time of these recordings, Simulcast consisted of:

Scott McKenzie - Guitar & Lead Vocals
Bob Frier - Keyboards
Gladys Justiniano - Lead Vocals
Ben Van Hook - Guitar
Bill Schwartz - Guitar
Tony Triozzi - Drums
Michael Brenner - Bass Guitar
"Paying The Cost To Be The Boss"